How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $21.00 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available to order

Telemann, Georg Philipp: Die kleine Kammermusik

Sechs Partiten für Violine (Oboe, Querflöte, Blockflöte) und Basso continuo

playing score

Edited by Ruf, Hugo
Setting: Melody Instrument and Basso Continuo
Instrumentation: V/recorder/Fl/Ob/Bc
Series: Hortus Musicus
Period: Baroque
Language: German
Grade: 3
Weight: 0.351 kg
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Item number: HM47
ISMN: 9790006000777