How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Flute Music by French Composers

Setting: Flute and Piano
Length: 104 pages
Weight: 0.488 kg
Published: 1986
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Item number: HL50331090
ISMN: 9780793525768
Contents: Prélude et Scherzo (Henri Büsser) ■ Concertino, Op. 107 (Cecile Chaminade) ■ Concertino, Op. 45 (Alphonse DuVernoy) ■ Cantabile et Presto (Georges Enesco) ■ Fantasie, Op. 79 (Fauré) ■ Andante et Scherzo (Louis Ganne) ■Fantasie, Nocturne at Allegro Scherzando (Philippe Gaubert) ■ Ballade (Périlhou) ■ Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Paul Taffanel). Recordings of piano accompaniments available separately: HL50490448

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.