How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $12.10 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Not available at the moment
Store availability: On order

Christmas Carols for Two Cellos

Easy Instrumental Duets

Setting: Violoncellos
Genre: Christmas music
Length: 48 pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Item number: HL00277970
ISMN: 9781540029218
Tartalomjegyzék Angels We Have Heard On High, Away In A Manger, Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella, Deck The HallThe First Noel, Go, Tell It On The Mountain, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, It Came Upon The Midnight Clear, Jingle Bells, Jolly Old St. Nicholas, Joy To The World, O Christmas Tree, O Come, All Ye Faithful, lO Come, O Come, Emmanuel, O Holy Night, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Silent Night, Still, Still, Still, We Three Kings Of Orient Are, We Wish You A Merry Christmas, What Child Is This?
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.