Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.

Horváth Balázs: On the See-Saw

score and parts

Setting: Chamber Orchestra
Instrumentation: 2,0,1,0 - 0,2,0,1 - 2 sass., pf.
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 10'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: H-61
Other reference: 14316