Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Hidas Frigyes: Concerto per flauto e orchestra

score and parts

Setting: Concerto (flute)
Instrumentation: 0,0,0,0 - batt., arpa, cel. - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 15'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: H-22
Other reference: 12101