How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $25.07 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available

Christmas Classics

for brass quintet

score and parts

Edited by Philipp, Gerd
Setting: Wind Quintet
Genre: Christmas music
Grade: 2-3
Length: 68 pages
Publisher: Friedrich Hofmeister
Item number: FH2877
Other reference: M-2034-2877-0
ISMN: 9790203428770


Händel, Georg Friedrich: Joy to the world
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Variationen über ''Ah! Vous dirai-je, Maman'', KV 265
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Schafe können sicher weiden, aus BWV 208
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Sie schallt, die Posaun, aus ''Der Messias''
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Denn es ist uns ein Kind geboren, aus ''Der Messias''
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Ach mein herzliebes Jesulein, aus BWV 248
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.