Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.

Farkas Ferenc: Waiting for Spring

Cantata for baritone solo, mixed chorus, (ad.lib.) children's chorus and orchestra to poems by Gyula Juhász

score and parts

Setting: Oratorios
Instrumentation: 3(III.anche picc.), 2(II.anche c.i.), 2(II.anche cl.b.), 2(II.anche cfg.) - 4,3,3,1 - timp., batt. - 2 arpe, pf.(anche cel.) - archi
Period: 20th Century
Language: Hungarian
Duration: 19'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: F-49
Other reference: 10103