How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $28.26 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available

Von leicht bis virtuos 3

für Klarinette in B und Klavier

Edited by Koch, Ewald, Koch, Ewald
Setting: Clarinet and Piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Length: 84 pages
Published: 2004
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Item number: DV32142
ISMN: 9790200426755
For his first book, Ewald Koch has put together 26 favorite pieces suitable for home practice as well as public performance. There are original works and competently revised classics. The book harmonizes completely with the first volume of the Koch method (DV 30071), although the pieces can also be played and performed independently of the method. The degree of difficulty of the pieces is delimited by the name of the collection: "Von leicht bis virtuos" ("From Easy to Virtuoso").


Baermann - Adagio
Baermann - Variationen
Beethoven - Trio, aus dem 3. Satz der 8. Sinfonie
Bruns - Allegro vivace
Busoni - Tema variato
Crusell - Andante pastorale
Debussy - The Little Nigar
Gade - Allegro molto vivace
Lorenz - Tanz
Prentki - Par Choroú Brasilianischer Tanz
Schumann - Romanze Nr. 1
Stamitz - Romanze, aus dem Konzert Nr. 3 B-Dur
Wassilenko - Östlicher Tanz
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.