Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Bartók Béla: Kossuth

Symphonic poem for large orchestra

score and parts

Edited by Dille, Denijs
Setting: Symphonic Works
Instrumentation: 4(I.anche picc., IV=picc.), 4(IV=c.i.), 4(I=la e si bemolle, II=mi bemolle IV=cl.b.), 4(IV=cfg.) - 8, 4(I, II, III anche in fa, II.anche in do), tr.b., 3, 2 tube t. in si bemolle, tu - timp., batt. - 2 arpe - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 21'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: B-12
Other reference: 4116