Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Bartók Béla: Rhapsody

for piano and orchestra

score and parts

Op. 1
Setting: Concerto (piano)
Instrumentation: 3(III. picc.), 2, 2(II.anche cl.b.), 2 - 4,2,3,0 - timp., batt. - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 17'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: B-10
Other reference: 1681