How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $23.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Farkas Ferenc: Rumanian Folk Dances

from the collection of Béla Bartók of the County Bihar for violin or viola or flute or clarinet and piano

Setting: Soloinstrument(s) and Piano
Instrumentation: vl, pf; vla, pf; fl, pf; cl, pf
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Length: 34 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 131 g
Published: 1953
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 958
ISMN: 9790080009581