Price: $4.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

For smaller quantity, please contact our customer service.

Szokolay Sándor: Tabernákulum

Chorus cycle

choral sheets

Words by Pilinszky János
Setting: Mixed Voices
Instrumentation: SSMMAATTBrBrBB
Genre: Choral Work (Contemporary Hungarian)
Language: Hungarian
Duration: 9 min.
Length: 26 pages
Format: 17 x 24 (B/5)
Published: June 1980
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 8990
ISMN: 9790080089903


Szokolay Sándor: Nyitás (introduzione)
Szokolay Sándor: Kétsoros (capriccietto)
Szokolay Sándor: Én gyenge voltam (antifona)
Szokolay Sándor: Tabernákulum (conclusione)
Szokolay Sándor: Végkifejlet (epilogo)
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.