Price: $18.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Not available at the moment
Store availability: Usually ships in 90 days
Also available at Amazon

Kocsár Miklós: 5 Movimenti

for clarinet, string orchestra and cembalo (ad lb. cimbalom)


Setting: Orchestra
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 10'
Length: 24 pages
Format: 19 x27 cm (octavo)
Published: 1981
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 8745
Other reference: K-35
ISMN: 9790080087459
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.