Price: $2.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Usually ships within 14 days
Store availability: Usually ships within 14 days
Also available at Amazon

Kalmár László: Négy madrigál

Words by Pilinszky János
Setting: Upper Voices
Instrumentation: SMA/SSMMAA
Genre: Choral Work
Language: Hungarian
Grade: 4
Length: 12 pages
Format: 17 x 24 (B/5)
Published: February 1978
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 8402
ISMN: 9790080084021


Kalmár László: Szellővel, folyóval
Kalmár László: Hol járunk már
Kalmár László: Lakatlan kő
Kalmár László: Oszlás-foszlás
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.