Price: $11.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Jeney Zoltán: Four pitches (from 4 to 11 players)

playing score

Setting: Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Language: Hungarian, English
Length: 4 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Published: 1976
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 7545
ISMN: 9790080075456
This music may be performed with any sound source (instruments, human voice, any kind of object, generators, etc.) suitable for producing the pitch of one of the four voices with a differentiation required by the piece.The four pitches are to be read in the treble clef, and only in the given register.Ali the sound sources may be modulated electronically. ln case of any kind of modulation the proportion of the modulated/ direct tone has to be selected in such a way that the constancy of the four tones should obvious at every moment of the performance.The sound sources used by the individual performers may also be completely homogeneous (eg. string ensemble), as far as possible, however, the fewer the number of performers the more they should differ from each other. One performer should use no more than two to three sound sources, and at least one of these should be suitable for performing all four tones Instructions for the performance can be red in the preface of the score.
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.