Price: $21.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Farkas Ferenc: Kleine Turmmusik

for three trumpets, four horns, three trombones and tuba

score and parts

Setting: Brass Band
Period: 20th Century
Language: Hungarian, German
Length: 50 pages
Format: 23,5 x 31 cm (K/4)
Published: January 1975
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 6714
ISMN: 9790080067147
In this work written for three trumpets, four horns, three trombones and tuba the use of the four horns and the tuba is optional. The one-movement composition falls into four parts: following the fanfare-like introduction comes an arrangement of the melody of Sebestyén Tinódi Lantos, the greatest figure of the Hungarian verse-chronicle of the 16th century. After a lively passage in 3 time the fanfare returns again.
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.