How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $2.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Usually ships within 14 days
Store availability: Usually ships within 14 days

Régi mesterek egyneműkarai 6

Edited by Szekeres Ferenc
Translated by Vargha Károly dr.
Setting: Upper Voices Collection
Instrumentation: I,II,III/I,II,III,IV
Genre: Choral Work
Language: Hungarian
Length: 12 pages
Format: B/5 (17x24)
Published: January 1971
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 6376
ISMN: 9790080063767


Albert, Heinrich – Vargha Károly dr.: Drága csillagom
Lechner, Leonhard – Vargha Károly dr.: Oly nagy e tűz
Regnart, Jakob – Vargha Károly dr.: Űz, hajt a vágyam
Rosthius, N. – Vargha Károly dr.: Szép csalogány
Schein, Johann Hermann – Vargha Károly dr.: Május hűs fénye

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.