Price: $9.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Balassa Sándor: Antinomia

Trio for soprano, clarinet and violoncello on poems by I. Leckius and J. Dsida

playing score

Op. 14
Translated by Butler, Jane Scott
Setting: Chamber Music with Voice
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Language: Hungarian, English
Length: 12 pages
Format: B/3 quer
Published: June 1973
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 6314
ISMN: 9790080063149


Bernáth István – Leckius, Ingemar: Dig quietly and carefully
Dsida Jenő: Digging deep
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.