Price: $19.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Balázs Oszkár: Eight trios

for percussion (for timpani, bongos and snare drum)


Setting: Chamber Music for Percussion Instruments
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Length: 16 pages
Format: A/3 quer
Weight: 0.115 kg
Published: August 1969
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 6063
ISMN: 9790080060636
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.