How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $8.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Not available at the moment
Store availability: On order

Petrovics Emil: Musik der Jahreszeiten

Zyklus für Frauenchor

Words by Áprily Lajos
Translated by Ormay Imre
Setting: Upper Voices
Instrumentation: SMA
Genre: Choral Works (Contemporary Hungarian)
Language: Hungarian, German
Grade: 4
Length: 36 pages
Format: B/5 (17x24)
Published: May 1970
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 5909
ISMN: 9790080059098
Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.


Petrovics Emil – Áprily Lajos: Epilogus
Petrovics Emil – Áprily Lajos: Esőcseppek
Petrovics Emil – Áprily Lajos: Éjjeli zene
Petrovics Emil – Áprily Lajos: Gyilkos Apolló
Petrovics Emil – Áprily Lajos: Március
Petrovics Emil: Őszvégi kicsi dal
Petrovics Emil: Téli tanács magamnak