Price: $19.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Six Nocturnes

Edited by Szekeres Ferenc
Translated by Vargha Károly dr.
Setting: Voice and piano
Instrumentation: SAT, pf/SAB, pf
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian
Length: 20 pages
Format: A/4
Weight: 0.072 kg
Published: March 1969
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 5694
ISMN: 9790080056943


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Luci care, luci belle
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Se lontan, ben mio, tu sei
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Due pupille amabili
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Piu non si trovano
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Ecco quel fiero istante
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Mi lagnero tacendo
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.