How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $27.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available


for piano or accordion

Edited by Kola József
Setting: Accordion
Period: Romantic
Length: 80 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.255 kg
Published: 1968
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 5615
ISMN: 9790080056158


Strauss, Johann jun.: An der schönen blauen Donau
op. 314
Strauss, Johann jun.: Wiener Bonbons
op. 307
Strauss, Johann jun.: Annen-Polka
op. 137
Strauss, Johann jun.: Tausend und eine Nacht
op. 346
Strauss, Johann jun.: Freut euch des Lebens!
op. 340
Strauss, Johann jun.: Morgenblätter
op. 279
Strauss, Johann jun.: Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka
op. 214
Strauss, Johann jun.: Werbungstanz und Csárdás
op. 418
Strauss, Johann jun.: Kusswalzer
op. 400
Strauss, Johann jun.: Kaiserwalzer
op. 434
Strauss, Johann jun.: Lagunen-Walzer
op. 411

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.