Price: $3.25 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available


Edited by Victor Máté
Setting: Keyboard
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 12 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Published: December 1992
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 50258
ISMN: 9790080502587
The volume includes nine 'hits' of serious music, works by the great masters of Classicism and the romantic era. The transcriptions may be performed on any keyboard instrument of at least four octaves suitable for playing several parts. This edition is recommended for the widest circle of music lovers possible.


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Minuet from Don Giovanni
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Aria of Papageno from The Magic Flute
Boccherini, Luigi: Minuet
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Ode to Joy from the Symphony no. 9
Schubert, Franz: Lullaby
Verdi, Giuseppe: La donna e mobile from Rigoletto
Chopin, Frédéric: Nocturne
Rubinstein, Anton Grigoriewitsch: Melody
Massenet, Jules: Elegy
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.