Price: $12.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix: A Midsummer Night's Dream. Incidental Music

pocket score

Edited by Darvas Gábor
Setting: Symphony Orchestra
Series: EMB Study Scores (pocket scores)
Period: Romantic
Length: 136 pages
Format: 14 x 20 cm (A/5)
Weight: 0.172 kg
Published: 1987
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 40075
ISMN: 9790080400753
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.