How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $19.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Wohlfahrt, Franz: 60 Studies for Violin

Op. 45
Arranged by Sándor Frigyes
Setting: Violin
Series: Music Lesson - Exercises, Studies
Genre: Study
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Grade: 2-3
Length: 52 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.181 kg
Published: 1962
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 3797
ISMN: 9790080037973
Franz Wohlfahrt's Opus 45 is a set of 60 exercises for the Violin student, available here in one complete volume. Originally composed for his own teaching purposes, Wohlfahrt's set of studies has become a standard work for beginning the Violin and are studied the world over. The set begins with simple first position techniques, including single-note pedalling and double-stopping, before advancing to higher positions in later exercises.