How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $17.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Vivaldi, Antonio: Concerto in re minore

per fagotto, archi e cembalo RV 481 (F.VIII. No. 5, P.V. 282)

piano score

Edited by Rudas Imre, Nagy Olivér
Setting: Bassoon and Piano
Period: Baroque
Length: 26 pages
Format: A/4
Weight: 87 g
Published: 1963
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 3771
ISMN: 9790080037713
The source of the present edition of the Bassoon Concerto in D minor by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) is the Collected Works of Vivaldi edited by Malipiero, published in 1949 by Ricordi. The title of the original score is "Concerto in Re minore per fagotto, archi e cembalo"; the original setting: Fagotto, Violini I-II, Viole, Violoncelli, Contrabassi, Cembalo. The arrangement for bassoon and piano is kept in accurate conformity with the musical text of the score, the continuo part - however - has been more freely adapted (of course within the possibilities of baroque style).