How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $3.25 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Bartók Béla: From Gyergyó

Three folksongs from the county of Csík

Edited by Dille, Denijs
Setting: Recorder and piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, German
Length: 6 pages
Format: A/4
Weight: 0.017 kg
Published: 1961
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 3744
ISMN: 9790080037447
(Hungaroton HCD 31909)


(Poco piu mosso)
Tempo di marcia