Price: $21.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Usually ships within 5 days
Store availability: Usually ships within 5 days
Print on Demand
This item may be available on demand within some days. Please place your order.
Also available at Amazon

Bach, Johann Sebastian – Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Adagio e fuga

for oboe (flute), clarinet and bassoon

score and parts

Transcribed by Maros Rudolf
Setting: Wind Trio
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Length: 30 pages
Format: A/4
Published: 1962
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 3672
ISMN: 9790080036723
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.