How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $33.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available


soprano and baritone, with piano accompaniment

Compiled by Varga Pál
Setting: Voices with Piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, original language
Length: 92 pages
Format: A/4
Weight: 0.242 kg
Published: 1963
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 3546
ISMN: 9790080035467


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Harsányi Zsolt – Ponte, Lorenzo da: Don Giovanni - Zerlina: La ci darem la mano...
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Harsányi Zsolt – Schikaneder, Emanuel: Die Zauberflöte: Pamina - Papageno: Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen,...
Rossini, Gioacchino Antonio – Harsányi Zsolt – Sterbini, C. – Blum Tamás: Il barbiere di Siviglia: Rosina - Figaro: Dunque io son...
Verdi, Giuseppe – Blum Tamás – Piave, Francesco Maria: Rigoletto: Gilda - Rigoletto: Figlia! Mio padre!
Verdi, Giuseppe – Cammarano, S. – Lányi Viktor: Il trovatore: Leonora - Luna: Udiste? Come albeggi, la scure al figlio,...
Verdi, Giuseppe – Lányi Viktor – Piave, Francesco Maria: Traviata: Violetta - Germont: Madamigella Valery? ...

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.