How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $28.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Not available at the moment
Store availability: Usually ships in 30+ days


for female voices with piano accompaniment

Edited by Forrai Miklós
Setting: Voices with Piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, original language
Length: 92 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.294 kg
Published: 1959
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 3155
ISMN: 9790080031551


Rossini, Gioacchino Antonio: Duetto buffo di due gatti
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix – Heine, Heinrich – Szabó Miklós: Ich wollt' maine Lieb' argösse sich
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix – Fallersleben, Hoffmannn von – Szabó Miklós: Abschiedlied der Zugvögel
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix – Eichendorff, Joseph von – Vargha Károly dr.: Gruss
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix – Klingemann, Ernst August – Szabó Miklós: Herbstlied
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix – Fallersleben, Hoffmannn von – Szabó Miklós: Maiglöckchen und die Blümelein
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix – Fallersleben, Hoffmannn von – Szabó Miklós: Das Ahrenfeld
Schumann, Robert – Vargha Károly dr.: Wenn ich ein Vöglein war
Schumann, Robert – Hárs Ernő – Hebbel, Friedrich: Das Glück
Schumann, Robert – Schad, Christian – Szabó Miklós: Sommerruh
Liszt Ferenc – Meissener, Alfred – Szabó Miklós: O, Meer im Abendstrahl
Franck, César – Daudet, Alphonse – Hárs Ernő: Aux petits enfants
Brahms, Johannes – Groth, Claus – Hárs Ernő: Klange I.
Brahms, Johannes – Groth, Claus – Hárs Ernő: Klange II.
Kodály Zoltán: Csillagok teremtője
Kodály Zoltán: Kiolvasó

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.