Price: $22.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Classical Dances and Concert Pieces 2

Arranged by Kardos István
Edited by Veszprémi Lili
Setting: Accordion
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian
Length: 48 pages
Format: A/4
Published: 1960
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 3013
ISMN: 9790080030134


Bach, Johann Sebastian: Bourrée a h-moll Partitából
Hora. Bolgár népi táncdal
Chopin, Frédéric: Skót táncok
Op. 72. no.3.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Menüett a D-dúr Divertimentóból
KV 334
Rossini, Gioacchino Antonio: La danza (Nápolyi tarantella)
Schumann, Robert: Polonaise
no. 7
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: Induló a Diótörő c. balettből
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: Románc
Op. 5
Liszt Ferenc: Notturno (Soirées musicales No. 2)
Paganini, Niccolo: Capriccio
Op. 1. no. 24
Paganini, Niccolo: Moto perpetuo
Wieniawski, Henryk: Kujawiak
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.