How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $28.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available


for Tenor, with piano accompaniment

Compiled by Varga Pál
Setting: Vocal: tenor and piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, original language
Length: 88 pages
Format: A/4
Published: 1958
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 2428
ISMN: 9790080024287


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Stephanie, G., Závodszky Zoltán: Die Entführung aus dem Serail: Belmonte - O wie ängstlich...
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Schikaneder, Emanuel, Harsányi Zsolt – Fischer Sándor: Die Zauberflöte: Tamino - Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön...
Wagner, Richard – Wagner, Richard, Lányi Viktor: Lohengrin - Gralserzählung
Wagner, Richard – Wagner, Richard, Váradi Sándor: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg: Walter - Preislied
Wagner, Richard – Wagner, Richard, Lányi Viktor: Die Walküre: Siegmund - Frühlingslied
Verdi, Giuseppe – Piave, Francesco Maria, Lányi Viktor: La Traviata: Alfred - De miei bollenti spiriti
Verdi, Giuseppe – Cammarano, S., Lányi Viktor: Il trovatore: Manrico - Stretta
Verdi, Giuseppe – Somma, A., Zoltán Vilmos: Un ballo in mascera: Richard - Ballata
Verdi, Giuseppe – Ghislanzoni, A., Závodszky Zoltán: Aida: Radames - Romanza (Celeste Aida)
Gounod, Charles – Carré, Michel, Barbier, Jules, Lányi Viktor: Faust: Faust - Cavatine
Bizet, Georges – Meilhac, Henri, Halévy, Ludovic, Blum Tamás: Carmen: Don José - La fleur que tu m'avais
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich – Puskin, A., Blum Tamás, Jakabfy István: Eugene Onegin: Lensky - Aria
Erkel Ferenc – Egressy Béni, Nádasdy Kálmán: Bánk Bán: Bánk bán - Hazám, hazám
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.