Price: $24.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Malek Miklós: Trombone Concerto

piano score

Piano score by Ott Rezső
Setting: Trombone and piano
Instrumentation: Trombone solo, 2 Fl (Picc), 2 Ob, 2 Cl in Sib, Bcl in Sib, 2Fg, 4 Cn in F, 2 Tr in Sib, 2 Trb, Tuba, Perc (3 Players), Arp, Archi
Period: Contemporary Music
Duration: ca 22'
Length: 46 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Published: May 2016
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14997
Other reference: M-38
ISMN: 9790080149973
The work was dedicated to Gusztáv Hőna whose extraordinary performing skills inspired the virtuosity of the trombone solo part. The world premiere was held on 27 January 2002, performed by Gusztáv Hőna and the Savaria Symphony Orchestra conducted by the composer.

How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.