How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $21.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Dargay Marcell: First Words After The Last

for prepared piano, vibraphone and violoncello

playing score

Setting: Mixed Chamber Trio
Series: EMB Contemporary Music
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: Contemporary Music
Language: Hungarian, English
Length: 14 pages
Format: A/4
Published: March 2008
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14616
ISMN: 9790080146163
The composer wrote this piece while still a third-year student at the Music Academy. The basis of it is a formula consisting of 9 notes, created by coding as notes a Christian name and various nicknames and anagrams. In the piece virtually every musical factor evolves in accordance with a predetermined system. It was first performed on March 20, 2002 in the small hall at the Music Academy by Dóra Sík (cello), László Tömösközi (vibraphone) and Dániel Dinyés (prepared piano), with Balázs Futó conducting.