How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $67.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Sáry László: Dance Music (1987-2000)

score and parts

Setting: Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
Series: EMB Contemporary Music
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: Contemporary Music
Language: Hungarian, English
Length: 114 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Published: April 2001
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14263
ISMN: 9790080142639


Hungarian Dance '95 (...mégis bunda a bunda!) (Piano)
Blues I (Clarinet in E-flat - Piano)
Echo Rag I (Piano)
Kind of a Waltz for Esterházy (Clarinet in E-flat - Soprano Saxophone/Violin - Double-Bass - Piano)
Souvenir (Piano - Whistling)
Tango (Piano)
Echo Rag II (Violoncello - Double-Bass)
Blues II (Soprano Saxophone - Piano four hands)
Broadway Boogie-woogie (Piano)
Echo Rag III (Clarinet in B-flat - Piano - Violoncello)
Blues III (Violin - Piano)
Grandmother's Dance (Bassoon - Piano)
Slow and Brisk (Cimbalom)