How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
We apologize for the inconvenience, but unfortunately the volumes of the New Liszt Edition cannot be ordered directly from our website to the United States due to a distribution agreement. Please contact Theodore Presser Company to order these publications within the U.S.
Price: $25.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Recorder Duets (descant and treble recorder)

with piano accompaniment for Beginners

Edited by Malina János
Continuo arranged by Malina János, Mezei János
Setting: Two or More Recorders
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German, French
Length: 68 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 283 g
Published: March 1999
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14189
ISMN: 9790080141892


Holborne, Antony: Almaine
Riccio, G. B.: Sinfonia
Speer, Daniel Georg: Hungarian Dance
Speer, Daniel Georg: Cossack Dance
Esterházy Pál: O, suavissime
Esterházy Pál: Jesu parve
Steffani, Agostino: Duetto
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine: Ouverture
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine: Ritournelle
Gautier, P.: Sarabande
Gautier, P.: Loure
Couperin, François: Musette
Loeillet, J. B. (John): Adagio and Gavotte
Ismeretlen szerző: Italian Duet
Vivaldi, Antonio: La Follia
Telemann, Georg Philipp: Cantabile
Telemann, Georg Philipp: Largo
Telemann, Georg Philipp: Allegro
Kállay Gábor: Hungarian Dances
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners
Violin and Piano
Violin and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Flute and Piano
Horn and Piano
More Clarinets
Piano Duet
Violins (2)
String Duo
Duos for Wind Instruments
Piano Trio (piano, violin, violoncello)
Piano Trio (piano, violin, violoncello)
String Quartet
Chamber Music for Strings and Piano
Mixed Chamber Trio
Wind Trio
More Clarinets