Price: $15.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Kurtág György: Tre pezzi - Tre altri pezzi

per clarinetto e cimbalom

Op. 38-38a
Setting: Mixed Chamber Duo
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 12 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Weight: 0.071 kg
Published: February 1998
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14131
ISMN: 9790080141311
During the creation of the publication's first cycle composed for clarinet and cimbalom (in 1996), the composer also worked on setting G. Ch. Lichtenberg's aphorisms to music and transcribed three of them for this ensemble. The latter ones make up the second cycle of the publication. The two works were created for Michel Portal and Márta Fábián. (Hungaroton HCD 32015)


Tre pezzi - Adagio
Tre pezzi - All'ongherese
Tre pezzi - Epilogo
Tre altri pezi - Kánonféle
Tre altri pezzi - G.Ch. Lichtenberg: Gebet
Tre altri pezzi - G. Ch. Lichtenberg: Koan
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.