Price: $11.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Kurtág György: Tre pezzi

per violino e pianoforte

playing score

Op. 14e
Setting: Violin and Piano
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Length: 8 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Weight: 0.063 kg
Published: September 1996
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14104
ISMN: 9790080141045
A transcription of Herdecker Eurythmie II, op. 14b for violin and piano


Öd und traurig
Aus der Ferne
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.