Price: $13.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Farkas Ferenc: Early Hungarian Dances from the 17th Century

for flute and piano

Setting: Flute and Piano
Period: 20th Century
Length: 12 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Weight: 0.067 kg
Published: August 1995
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14076
ISMN: 9790080140765
This set of early dances of bygone days which proves to be of lasting freshness and popularity was arranged for flute with piano accompaniment this time. The composer Ferenc Farkas dedicated the work to the outstanding flutist András Adorján.
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.