Price: $9.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Telemann, Georg Philipp: Konzert in c-Moll für Oboe, Streicher und Basso Continuo

piano score

Edited by Malina János
Piano score by Orbán György
Setting: Oboe and Piano
Period: Baroque
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 20 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Published: December 1991
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 13899
ISMN: 9790080138991
Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.