Price: $11.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Buxtehude, Dietrich: Sonate D-Dur

für Viola da gamba (Bratsche, Violoncello), Violone (Violoncello, Kontrabass) und Basso Continuo

score and parts

Edited by Pejtsik Árpád
Setting: Chamber Music for Strings and Piano
Instrumentation: vl, vla, vlc, pf
Period: Baroque
Length: 30 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Weight: 0.139 kg
Published: September 1991
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 13876
ISMN: 9790080138762
Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.