How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $16.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Vivaldi, Antonio: Sonata

per due flauti e basso continuo RV 80 (F. XV. No. 7, P.V. -)

Edited by Németh Pál
Continuo arranged by Spányi Miklós Mikael
Setting: Flutes and Piano
Period: Baroque
Length: 18 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 85 g
Published: 1989
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13186
ISMN: 9790080131862
Vivaldi's composition published in this edition is, according to our present state of knowledge, the only work of the composer for 2 flutes and basso continuo. Its copy in an alien hand is held at the Library of the University of Lund, Sweden, in the collection of the German composer Joseph Martin Kraus (1756-1792). According to Ryom's catalogue the piece survives in the hand of one Vivaldi's contemporaries.