Price: $25.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Münster, Joseph Joachim Benedict: 4 concertatii

per due violini, due trombe, timpani e continuo

score and parts

Edited by Balla György
Setting: Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
Series: Early Chamber Music
Period: Renaissance
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 72 pages
Format: 23,5 x 31 cm (K/4)
Weight: 0.242 kg
Published: 1987
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 12923
ISMN: 9790080129234
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.