Price: $11.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Telemann, Georg Philipp: Konzert (E-dur)

für Flöte, Streichorchester und Cembalo


Edited by Malina János
Continuo realized by Spányi Miklós Mikael
Setting: Flute and orchestra
Period: Baroque
Length: 32 pages
Format: 19 x27 cm (octavo)
Weight: 0.107 kg
Published: December 1984
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 12848
Other reference: T-26
ISMN: 9790080128480
Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.