Price: $49.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Csapó Gyula: The Last Tape. Hommage a Samuel Beckett

for solo violin and electronics


Setting: Mixed Chamber Quintet
Instrumentation: For violinist-actor, two assistants and two taperecorders or any digital record/playback devices
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: Contemporary Music
Language: Hungarian, English
Length: 100 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Published: January 1983
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 12381
ISMN: 9790080123812
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.