Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $48.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Out of stock.
Store availability: Out of stock

Bartók Béla: Hungarian Pictures

for brass quintet

score and parts

Arranged by Sears, Christopher
Setting: Brass Quintet
Period: 20th Century
Language: Hungarian, English
Length: 56 pages
Published: 1985
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 12354
ISMN: 9790080123546


An Evening in the Village
Bear Dance
Slightly tipsy
Swineherd's Dance