Price: $23.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Not available at the moment
Store availability: Usually ships in 90 days
Also available at Amazon

Szokolay Sándor: Archaic Suite

for brass sextet

score and parts

Setting: Brass Sextet
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Length: 36 pages
Format: 23,5 x 31 cm (K/4)
Published: 1981
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 12142
ISMN: 9790080121429
(Hungaroton HCD 31680)
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.