How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $9.24 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available

Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection

20 easy carols for solo or group players

Compiled and edited by Walker, Sarah
Setting: Keyboard
Genre: Christmas music
Length: 24 pages
Publisher: Faber Music
Item number: 0571519652
ISMN: 9780571519651
Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection is her fourth book in her series for Electronic Keyboard, which is designed to motivate young and inexperienced electronic keyboard players (Key Stage 2+) to develop a sound technique while having fun.
The carols presented here, with their words, offer a whistle-stop tour of the music that rings in the festive season worldwide. They are also wittiliy illustrated by Drew Hillier, whose pictures adorn many Faber publications. Ideal for solo or group work, this is wonderful resource for the school Christmas concert or to perform at leisure with friends and family.


Jingle Bells
While Shepherds Watched
Angels, From The Realms Of Glory
Good King Wenceslas
Silent Night
Mary Had A Baby
O Christmas Tree
Noel Nouvelet!
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Go Tell It On The Mountain
Lovely Is The Dark Blue Sky
God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
O Little Town Of Bethlehem
We Three Kings Of Orient Are
Away In A Manger
At The Hour Of Midnight
Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly
Ding Dong! Merrily On High
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.