How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $11.19 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Not in stock at the moment
Store availability: Special order

Huws Jones, Edward: Going Solo (violin and piano)

Setting: Violin and Piano
Weight: 0.154 kg
Publisher: Faber Music
Item number: 0571516106
ISMN: 0571516106
This collection of beginner-level performance pieces for violin and piano is comprised of works by a variety of composers from the Baroque era through the Romantic era. Several compositions by modern Hungarian composers are also included.

Violin pupils in their third or fourth year of study can use this volume to practice technique and performance fundamentals through works by Bartók, Brahms, Corelli, Mozart, and many more.