Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his rightful income for his intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Horváth Balázs: Magnests II

(Rkonzert) for amplified viola, double bass and chamber ensemble

score and parts

Setting: Chamber Orchestra
Instrumentation: vla solo, cb. solo - 1,1,1,1 - 0,1,0,0 - arpa, arm., pf, 2 perc.
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 20'
Item number: H-60
Other reference: 14302